January 1st. 2009

Happy New 2009 Year to all Mr.s and Ladies!

Pizzicato Five – Such A Beautiful Girl Like You

Mayumi Kojima – Shortcake Samba

Jaqueline Taibe – 7AM

Ringo Shiina – Yattsuke Shigoto


Tracey Ullman – Break Away

Bjork – Earth Intruders

The Sugarcubes – Birthday

The Sugarcubes – Delicious Demon

Stereolab – You Used To Call Me Sadness

Emiliana Torrini – Big Jumps

Coco – Cutie Pie

Makin’ Time – Here Is My Unmber

Lulu – Shout

Towa Tei – Happy

Sweet TYrip – Fruitcake and Cookies


Donald Fagen – I.G.Y.

Ego Wrappin’ – Katsute

Sigur Ros – Inni Mer Syngur Vitleysingur


From First To Last – Ride The Wings Of Pestilence

The Ataris – Bite My Tounge

The Used – Bulimic

Rufio – Just A Memory

Shinobu – Boourns


The Books – the Leom of The Pink

Sack & Blumm – Pim Pom Pom

Flim – This Is A Lush Life

Angelika Koehlermann – I Still Do

John Zorn – A Shot In the Dark

David Byrne & Brian Eno – Strange Overtones

Calypso King&The Soul Investigators – Investigator’s Groove


Talkng Heads – This Must Be A Place                                                                                                                                                                         ———————————-


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s